Warm greetings from Dennis ;-)

Dennis Streichert.JPG
Hi guys,

I'm glad being here at steemit. Let me introduce myself a little bit, thus you could know who I am.

A (still) young guy who finished his studies last year. I got my degree in business informatic technology and now I work as IT consultant at a software company.

I am faszinated about IT topics. One of such hot topics is the blockchain technology. About that I am writing in my (german) blog blockchain-infos.de .

Further the area of personal development, success and vision for life is a very interesting one. I love this topics and am writing as well in another blog about this topics: dennis-streichert.de/blog . You may excuse me, but this is in german language, too :-) .

The vision for my life is to increase the quality of life for a lot of people. I want them to get access to drinking water, food as well as education and health. In addition my desire is to help disillusioned people to get a real meaning of life.

This is about me ;-) . Would you like to know something more or just to get in touch with me? Feel free, I will be happy to meet you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now