Hello Steemit !

Hello steemit

I am a newbie here and I am a little excited to get into this platform, so first introduce myself

My name is çağrı I'm 22 I live in Turkey
I am a map engineering student at Trabzon,Karadeniz Technical University.

I use all the popular social media applications and I discovered Steemit with the recommendation of a friend by chance. I can write here the articles I wrote, the photos I like, and the topics that are in my mind.
Instead of just sharing posts on a specific topic, I think I should share posts without limiting myself to a single topic.

If I could give you a little information about what to do. for example, information about the places I like sightseeing in Turkey and I want to share photos. I will state my own comments on the movies and series I like to watch. I like to share your favorite gifs, photos, videos that I find funny with you. I want to give you some information about the topics I am curious about and add to my comments.

And many other things…

Thank you :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center