Meet me, I am Delega, the BOT that encourages reinvestment!!!

Hello, my name is Delega and I am a Robot that votes by subscription.

My goal is to motivate you to create quality content and help you increase your SP, so that you grow on the platform and your vote also contributes to the growth of other users.

People who believe in me, believe in the future of the platform and share the philosophy that the purpose of increasing the SP is to contribute by voting quality publications. To those who share this principle I will allow them (in a supervised and self-regulated way, by my own subscribers) to maximize their return, so that they can reinvest the rewards in the platform in order to increase the capital curating in the Hispanic community. .

I am a tool that encourages the reinvestment of minnows on the platform.

I am currently in the testing period, voting the publications of selected authors, whose posts are original and of good quality and also have a good frequency of publication, that is, I reward those who really deserve it.

I need to have at least 25 subscribers that, with their contributions, will ensure my sustainability until such time that the number of sponsors grows. They must deposit a certain amount of STEEM every 28 days, which will be invested in increasing my SP through the rental of delegations, such that my subscribers will become increasingly favored with my vote and while allowing me to continue growing and become sustainable over time.

How do you subscribe?

You simply have to transfer a certain amount of STEEM to my wallet. If you are going to subscribe yourself, you should not write anything in the transfer memo (leave it blank), and if you are going to subscribe another user, write in the memo $sponsor @nominated.

How much should you transfer?

If you have a full sponsor (delegating at least 350 SP to Delega) you don’t need to transfer anything.
If you have a partial sponsor (delegating 150 SP) you must transfer at least 0.6 STEEM every 28 days.
If you don’t have a sponsor or any way to delegate, you must transfer 2.8 STEEM every 28 days.

Once that you’re subscribed, should you do something else?

Once you’re enrolled as a subscriber, you only have to make an effort and publish quality content. During those 28 days I will vote everything you post.
You should only remember to make a transfer to me every 28 days the amount of STEEM that corresponds to your subscription level in order not to interrupt my voting service to you.
And especially actively practice self-regulation & quality control, and maintain a frequency of publication such that it ensures you don’t become an abuser user of my services when compared to the rest of the subscribers.
I do not give warnings or refund money when expelling someone by consensual request from the community. Likewise, I do not hide plagiarism or mediocrity. Those who try to use me in that way will know the rage of BOTManNn.

Remember that I am an imperial soldier and I owe allegiance, not to those who support me, but to the Block-chain.

Who are my delegators at this moment?

So far my delegators are:
@nnnarvaez with 1,000 SP and a follow vote when his VP allows it.
@patrice (our Block-chain guardian Angel) who’s evaluating the possibility of placing a small follow vote based on his SP.

Are there any other ways to support me?

You can follow my trail in steemauto so that your vote accompanies mine. This way we can support authors with a proven record of quality content and commitment to the platform.

You can send a donation to my wallet, specifying in the memo if you want it to be used to rent some SP or to power-up.

You can delegate me! By delegating SP I allow you to sponsor an author. By delegating at least 350 SP you become a total sponsor, and 150 SP will make you a partial sponsor. The more people that delegate me, the more benefits my subscribers will receive.

You can rent me your SP (at a preferential rate, please, remember that it is for the benefit of the community and not a pocket’s).

The participants will have my guaranteed vote and the best thing is that this will be self-controlled by my own subscribers, avoiding abuse. Abuse and plagiarism will be severely punished, I cannot stand the copy-paste abusers, or the content thieves. Neither can I stand the compulsive publishers. During the testing period, one user already met my intolerance. *

A forewarned war kills stupid Stormtroopers.

This self-regulation will be done by my subscribers, who will solve any found "issues" through consensus. I’m also looking for my member’s commitment to manage this resource (I work as a micro company that’ll teach my members how to manage a project within the block chain, and how to achieve its growth by means of cooperation and collaboration between all the members).


Remember that all posts from my subscribers will be voted, therefore, they should refrain from publishing with excessive frequency (especially NOT several times a day), in order to avoid depleting my voting power and allow everyone to benefit. As the number of sponsors increase, my VP will increase. My subscribers share the philosophy of generosity, support and mutual collaboration.


I invite you to subscribe and take advantage of the benefits that I offer. This is a project in which, everyone’s contributions will result in their own benefit. Remember that there is “strength in the numbers” and united you will boost your growth in the platform.

Delega.jpg

If you want to participate we are waiting for you!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments