Introduction: hello guys, jennie is on steemit, n loving it already.

I'm Jennifer Omirhobo from Nigeria, a mechanical engineer, entrepreneur and a jack of all trades.

1515489000585.png

I'm excited to be in this community steemit, i love the idea behind it. I anticipate posting my ideas, interest , passion and also gain knowledge from this awesome community.

My friends @njokuoluchukwu and @samiwhyte introduced me to steemit. From their reviews i love steemit already, its unbelievable that you would be paid for posting but here in steemit its absolutely the case. Kudos

I enjoy watching movies, traveling, outings with friends/making new friends and eating ice cream... yummy... I smile alot and i tell you, im really good with people.

1515489104853.png

Thanks for having me here..cheeers

Please do well to follow me @dejojennifa,

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center