Introduceyourself to steemit community to tell something about me.

Firstly, Hello to all my dear steemians....
My name is Deepak and I am from India.
Currently I am doing a professional course named B.tech from mechanical stream.
The duration of this course is four years.

I am doing B.tech from a state government university named Maharishi Dayanand University (India).

I'm so happy and grateful to join with this amazing community friends.
I love to inspire people who wanted be self-motivated and to learn how to live the life with full potential.
Also I love to learn from you all about your experience too.
This is a very big and interesting platform to share our knowledge, art, talent and feeling etc.

Thank-you so much to its creaters to create a huge big platform.IMG_20170920_124116_HDR.jpgIMG_20170920_124116_HDR.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now