Madmath - 1

There were days where I stumbled upon math problems as a young and still stumbling, whenever I got stuck with something tried to reached for process which derives in solution but what I was received was just the solution which made me quit that persuasion and drove me towards external activities but after almost 20 years which made me realize my happiness was just a math problem while taking a peaceful walk

here that simple question which stumbled even after 20 years and made me happy when I solved it somehow.

A train leaves the station 3 pm at the speed of 30 km/h and the next train leaves the station 6 pm at the speed of 60 km/h. At what time will the second train catch up with the first?

stumbled solution



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center