Introducing myself. Or at least trying, since I don't much about myself really

I'm Deddy Shy, 39, from Tel-Aviv.

I'm not quite sure how to introduce myself -- In many ways I may be irredeemably boring, but still, hopefully, I may yet have some interesting things to blog about.

For a living, I'm a content editor for a local Animal Rights organization. I'm quite grateful that I get to work for a living doing something I actually believe in. Not quite sure if I'll want to write a lot about Animal Rights issues here, seeing as I already do that in my job.

I like drawing and hope to upload here an occasional comic strip now and then. And I enjoy good quality humor. As long as it's not too funny, since I prefer everything in moderation.

It took me quite a long while to sit down and write my first post here, though I did already took part appearing in a video post by @techslut, in which she tries to explain to me how steemit works (still didn't quite get it). You may want to watch it here >> https://steemit.com/steemit/@techslut/hzwnavc4

After appearing in her post, I felt a little more committed to start uploading posts of my own.

11045434_10206250016702066_5757065829891541233_n.jpg

Oh, and my cat is awesome cute. It just seemed like something that is well worth mentioning. Damn cute cat, he is.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center