A crypto & blockchain dictionary with 200+ definitions, awesome stick-figures & walkthroughs

Introducing Decryptionary

beyond-a-dictionary2.gif

This is my passion-project Decryptionary, it's more than just a cryptocurrency and blockchain dictionary.

  • With 200+ simple definitions,
  • Awesome 4th grade stick-figures,
  • And super simple walkthroughs...

Decryptionary takes this complex subject known as "crypto" and makes it simple.

Hi, my name is Dani Amsalem and I'm the founder of Decryptionary. I began learning about crypto in early 2017, and immediately saw that it was a subject full of confusing words.

dani-decryptionary.jpg

As I began researching these words and getting a basic understanding, I decided to help others with my knowledge. I created Decryptionary with one simple mission:

Crypto made simple

I'm really excited to participate in Steemit. From this account, I'll be sharing walkthroughs, super simple definitions, 4th-grade stick-figures and more.

You can find me elsewhere in Facebook, Twitter, Medium and of course my website, decryptionary.com If you have any questions, shoot me a message on any platform or just comment below.

I look forward to seeing more of you,
Dani | Founder

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center