Are you trying to seduce me? An Introduction

Hi all,

Long time viewer of the internet at large, first time participant. I'm not the best at writing about myself so here's a picture of my dog:

Silly doggomemed.png

I'm vaguely a rocket scientist, a mediocre programmer and a hobbyist game developer. I also woodwork, love to cook and play too many video games. I found my way here via Gridcoin which I stumbled across when I decided I should finally foray into the crypto world (while kicking myself for not getting into it when I first heard the word bitcoin).

I see crypto currencies like Steemit as a way to break the traditional reward systems in our society and recognise people who enrich our lives and compensate them accordingly. I love the core concept of Steemit. I'm here to contribute in some way and be apart of what I hope will be something great. The idea that people can participate in the arts while reaping a tangible benefit fascinates me. I'm not sure what I have to contribute but I'm sure I'll figure it out. It might just be memes of my dog or it might be something super boring like explaining physics, I'm open to ideas. Whatever it is, I'm looking forward to building this platform with the rest of you.

Happy blogging!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center