Introducing myself to steemit | A magnificent woman

Hi everyone !

I am Deborah Pedrano Dizon , 20 years of age and currently living in the beautiful island of Cebu, Philippines. I am really excited what surprises are waiting for me on this steemit platform, i do hope you guys will be a part of this journey.

a.jpg

There are many things that i like, but what i loved the most is travelling. Some photos below are my travels around cebu and hopefully soon, i will travel other part of the Philippines and the World.

c.jpg

q1.jpg

g.jpg

I graduated last March 2018 as a Bachelor of Science in Tourism Management at Philippine State College of Aeronautics in Mactan Island.

q2.jpg

b.jpg

I am not into blogging but i will try my best to give something, to inspire someone about my artwork. I am practicing graphics artwork since i am knowledgeable about Adobe Illustrator and one of goal is to become a Top graphics designer in the Philippines and to be a member of Professional line up. There is no impossible if you believe in yourself and to God.

Steemit platform is like a good epidemic, slowly spreading to bring people into crypto world. What's best about steemit is we can post and earn in the same way, but for me , steemit is not all about earning. Its all about sharing knowledge, sharing thoughts to others, and to inspire others on your good doings. And that is why i joined steemit !

There are thousands of lessons i want to learn about this platform and about this crypto currency , Thanks to @jassennessaj for introducing it to me and to my friends.

Thank you every one and Peace out !

f.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now