Meet 'Debolu 😊

img_20210918_094104_244_2.jpg

Hello Hive, I am Adebolu by name and if you find it hard to say, you may say Ade or Bolu. 😅
Don't mind me, my name is originally elongated than just "Adebolu" and people from where I'm from will start contemplating on what's the suffix to my name, as all "Bolu" is always attached to another meaningful word. So, I'll just buy myself time to avoid stressing to explaining which is which.. Oh, that's weird, right? I know right! 😂😂
img_20210831_113934_7.jpg

Anyway, now you know my name, and I'm a student of Language Studies, English Language to be precise. I'm a semi-finalist, oh, I mean I'm about to reach my final level, but I'm in 300L so here, in this part of the world we call ourselves "Semi-finalist" 😂
Well, I'm not planning to make this introductory post go so weird but seems talking about the in depth details of my community gives it a lot of impressions.

I am proudly from the giant country of whole continent of Africa; Nigeria. And I want to believe you're not knowing this for the first time, lmao! 😂
So, during my leisure time I take my take to go for Adventures of which I'll be sharing with y'all in a jiffy as I am undoubtedly here to contribute my part to the best of this community. However, I read books but not so much unless it's psychology books. And I write too, novels, short stories, poems, journals and more, in fact I write copy for sales which makes me a copywriter. I write songs also, at least, I've written a couple in recent years. I pass my time by playing the guitar and last but definitely not the least, I engage in nature photography because going for adventure is my favorite way of having fun.

img_2996.jpg

And if you ask me about what I can't do away with in a day, it's definitely listening to music, I mean, GOOD MUSIC! Must as that of Don Moen, B.B Kings, Eric Clapton, Louis Armstrong, Jain, Pharrell Williams, Sia, Asa, Brymo, Beautiful Nubia, Lagbaja, Rag'n'bone man, And so on to mention few.

I really hope you enjoy this as I am surely looking forward to meet y'all. ❤️

-'Debolu.

img_20210508_153924_2.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center