INTRODUCING MYSELF TO STEEMIT

Hello steemains I'm Pamela, a newly registered member of steemit.

Boobookidi 2 20170425_001032.jpg

I'm a student of university of science and technology, port Harcourt Nigeria, I heard about steemit when I came to university of port Harcourt for a conference and I decided to register since I have nothing to lose.

I am 19years old, the second born of my parents, my mum is actually a single mum. My dad is late he left when I was quite young, so we try to make earns meet .I am studying mass communication in my 200l Now.

Professional I practice modeling, don't know if my calling is there but I know it will help me earn some money so I decided to do it.

The lecture given about steemit is that you blog and you earn from it, if that is possible I'll be really happy, maybe I'll stop the modeling and concentrate on my study.

I'm glad to be a part of this community and I hope to serve you all well

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center