The History of my Username

My username, deathwrecked sounds sort of death-related, emo, and super duper weird. It is actually an over dramatization of my real name, which a lot of people mispronounce, Dietrich. The name which my parents gave me was sounded different in my country specially that it is derived from another country. I really liked my name yet people mispronounce so well upon reading that I started to hate my name. Typical coffee shops that asks for my name and write down Richard. I sometimes say that I will to spell it for them and they aren't particularly liking the idea of it. Then goes on that usernames are being asked in Instagram, I want to write Dietrich and they wouldn't let me because there is someone who got that already. So I started with alternatives including deetrick but that was kind of super tricky. I ventured out to Google of-all-things and I found out that rick is close to wreck then deet was close to death. It was very unique that I use it on almost all of the accounts that I have.

PS i kinda want to start blogging in the first place but im too lazy. i could be found anywhere including steepshot (cause this got me into steemit.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center