@deak #introduceyouself post!

WIN_20180421_11_11_44_Pro.jpg

Hello Steemit family, Dario here. I am so happy to have my account verified to be able to enjoy this, as I see it, social medium of the future. As a ''tech geek'' I enjoy new stuff so when my friend introduced Steemit to me, I was very much interested in it. I immediately signed up and started planning on what I would actually like to post and concentrate my content on it. And I believe this came in the best time possible for me since I've been doing some things I like a lot lately.
As you can see in my verification picture, it all revolves around drawing. I want to do graphic design in the future and as I started it I realized that I need to learn to draw, to be able to bring my visualizations to life. So that's exactly what I did. I draw almost every day and I'll post a lot of drawings here.
Besides that, I love music. I am in progressive death metal band Neglected situated in Rijeka, Croatia. I've been in the band from the beginning as a vocalist and in general, I've been doing vocals for about 7 years now. Even though metal music is, and always will be, my favorite genre; I enjoy music in general. To be honest, I listen to metal on rare occasions. I ussually prefer reggae, jazz, blues and similar ''chill'' genres. As I also write lyrics, I will post some of my songs too.

I am really excited for this experience since I believe I will meet a lot of cool people and show my art to the world.
Hope you guys will enjoy it! :D

D.Deak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center