Introducemyself

Hii steemit

My greetings feruz, along with his other working relatives and steemians friends all.
image



I would like to introduce myself

my name is M julian Ary saputra,
I am 23 years old,
My hobbies are football, racket, tennis, futsall.
I live in Indonesia proper field
I am a 12th grader with a major in literature
I am the son of a farmer
and the most I liked until now that is photography since I grade 9 I've mengandrugi world photo model:
_MG_2208.JPG
And indeed my ideals that model
_MG_2082.JPG

I am very glad when E-mail reply to my account password that I have this list, and I can directly join the friends steemians all and my close friends, I was disappointed because among my friends, I am a person who does not have a steemit account. And I thank feruz of course that has allowed me to use steemit.

So intro from me more and less please in the maklumi



image
follow and upvote

@deadline

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center