Hey STEEMIT! A brief introduction of myself.. Can I get a warm welcome

This is going to be a brief explanation of how I got in here and what I intend doing here. I heard about cryptocurrency towards the end of last year (2016), I really fell in love with the concept and intentions so I quickly opened an account on Poloniex and Bittrex. That was how my cryptocurrency trading journey started. I learnt about steemit from a friend, also a cryptocurrency enthusiast.


MYXJ_20170709181134_fast.jpg

My Name is Dammy with username @dblingzs, I am a Nigerian. I am a Fashionist and a Make-up artist by profession. I intend to seize the opportunity given to me by steemit to showcase my work and passion to the world. Follow me on my Make-up artistry journey as I post pictures and videos of different projects I have handled and get to handle later on.
IMG_20170709_141645_717.JPG
On my page here you can get the latest fashion trends that are in vogue, and can also learn and develop your interest in make-up and Fashion.
FB_IMG_1496246153355.jpg


My hobbies are reading, writing, travelling and listening to music (hip-hop and R&B).
What I dislike is pride and dishonesty.
I hope to meet people of like passions here and make new friends. I am looking forward to a warm welcome from you STEEMIANS!!!
Lets be friends! XOXO..

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center