My First Post to Steemit!

Help me make my experience here the best it can be!
Any suggestions are greatly appreciated

Hi everyone, my name is Dawn,
I am new to the steemit platform. I have only been involved with crytocurrency for a few months, and that is how I found this great social network. I am new to the blogging world, so any tips or suggestions are appreciated.

I was born and raised in south Louisiana. I have lived many different places including Colorado, California, Malaysia, and for many years the Florida Keys. I love traveling to new places and meeting new people.

P1040440.JPG

I currently work at the clerks office, I like my job, and love the people I work with. I also am a distributer with a company by the name of Jeunesse. The products are all about anti aging and being a healthier and better you.

Product_Poster_with_Water_Background_01__58015.1445464257.490.588.jpg

I have a very lovable and loyal shih tzu named Shelby. She has me wrapped around her little paw. She likes to play and go for long walks. Yes! I spoil the heck out of her.

IMG_3887.JPG

I look forward to connecting with positive people on this new rising social network. I like learning new things from people, we are never too old to learn and expand our horizons. I connect very easily with people that are down to earth and project positive energy.

I will probably blog about cryptocurrency/Jeunesse/beauty tips/food (like cooking and eating out) and any new interest I develop along the way. I like to write and take photos, not very good at live video, I’m a little shy when it comes to talking on camera but hopefully I can overcome that to make my bloggs/vloggs even better.

Mardi Gras is about to be in full swing, so I will be posting photos and information on the meaning behind the celebration of Mardi Gras!


Thank you for taking your time to read this, and I look forward to chatting with you!

Dawn M.
January 21, 2018

Sorry for the hugh photos, not sure how to fix that yet.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center