My Introduction to the Steemit Platform

My name is David Lo and I'm Birth in Medan City, Indonesia. I live in aceh Sumatra
My hobbies are traveling, playing games, swimming etc.

IMG20180308173200.jpg

Today I have joined the steemit platform by the help of my friend @andestra who had already joined the steemit. He taught me how to manage steemit accounts properly and correctly and introduce features and applications related to the steemit platform. I am very grateful to @andestra for the guidance in this steemit platform.
I am a newbie begging guidance from senior steemians to be given experience in terms of activity in steemit. And also forgive me when my English is not perfect and less good.
So many introductions from me, hopefully we can be friends in steemit.
Thank you

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center