Introduction || About me:

Hi! Glad to meet yah and greetings to all my fellow kababayan ( Filipinos). Im David Angelo short for Dave.

Well first of all I want to thank my friend jonathan.tamban who introduces me to join steemit, without you I wont be here..

Bit of a nervous introducing myself..
//Im not that good in English (>_<)//

How do I start?!! First, I'm from the Land of Smiles "Philippines", I'm 20 years old turning 21 this coming April 6, studying Bachelor of Science in Information Technology (IT) and a future Programmer hehe! I love my country and now that Philippines is the world's fastest economy, I'm excited on what my country will be in the future. And maybe share some things about it.

PicsArt_03-17-06.42.15.png

I would like to experience travelling, and on this coming June this year our family will go to our hometown Bicol and share my experiences here on steemit..

PicsArt_03-17-06.59.02.jpg

// Imma Tech guy.. //
Technology is everywhere well some are taking it for granted but for me technology is essential especially nowadays that everything is sort of connected on tech. From smartphone, computer, cars and everything..

I always read articles and news about this and I'm excited to share some knowledge about new and upcoming technologies.

This is all I can share, I hope you all enjoy guys!! See you soon in my future contents..

Maraming Salamat
/means Thank you ya'll!/

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center