My introductory post

Hello guys, my name is Joy Udeme (u-deh-meh). I am from Akwa Ibom state, Nigeria hence the username datibomchic. I am in my early 20s.

IMG_20170702_114449.jpg

I am a final year Accounting student of the University of uyo, Akwa Ibom state. As a student of accounting, you might be expecting my hobbies to be 'playing' with figures and pressing calculator upandan (up and down) abi (isn't it)...lol, forgerrit (forget it).

I love travelling and trying out new things (especially food) instead. I am a fun and interesting person to be with generally,though I look calm and collected in appearance. My true friends know the real me.

Having said all that, as you must have noticed, I will be writing most of my posts with a mixture of Nigerian English, British English, Jenifa's English, one or two words in Yoruba, Igbo, Ibibio(if possible). So basically, this is me.

Don't worry, with time y'all will catch up... Pizz out(peace out).

I also want to say big thank you to @samstickkz for introducing me to steemit

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center