Just Returning my Thanks to all of YOU

Cant tell my name because of my parents and society but if you were to meet me in person, I would seem like your average small town girl. I am in many ways undeniably ordinary. I live in a house with my Mom & Dad, who I deeply love. I have no friends and hardly allowed to go out of the house. Though I am Timid, but usually blend in fairly well in most situations, and if you were to talk to me you might find me somewhat intelligent and charming (As long as my parents are not around).

When people ask me what I do in my free time, I tell them that I read spiritual books, In reality I dream about a different life, also write for magazines in my spare time.

The truth is behind that timid personality & charming smile is the dark secret that I have unquestionably had great difficulties interpreting reality in the past.

Most often, we are satisfied by pointing out that our culture gives great value to science or establishes progressive rights for women. Unfortunately we never actually use or benefit from this value or these rights (Atleast not me).

I am just a small girl who wants to describe her own issues with reality. To be honest, I don’t know if anyone will accept me here in Steemit, so if you are reading this, please forgive me if I have wasted your past couple of minutes.

I just want to live atleast a virtual normal life. I hold onto a lifeline each and every day, and am forever thankful to the my online fiends who are saving my life every single day. The Internet has given me the life I thought I would never live. I am writing this now, as a way to return my thanks.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now