Hey! I'm Danny Savage! Full time daytrader / Crypto enthusiast / Marketer

DANNYSAVAGE.png

Hey Steemians! I'm soooooo excited about steem, i'm loving it so much...

Everything here is community fueled and i truly LOVE that!

As you can see this is my first post here, so i'd appreciate if you could share some love with me.

I'm comming from a beautiful country called Croatia, it's really amazing place to visit. (I'll be posting more about it)

I've got into crypto world when it was big boom, and i completely fell in love with blockchain technology... I believe it will change the world in few years... I see many mainstream youtubers switching from youtube to steem/d.tube and im so proud to see that!! We need more of them to convert nonbelievers into steemians/crypto enthusiasts

I had my own online store and decided to sell it and invest in all-mighty BITCOIN. It was best decision in my life... Now i'm full time trading and making living of that.

I was always about community but i hated middlemans like facebook, google etc... So this is perfect place to build my own kingdom.

I'll be posting news related to crypto, ICO's i invest in, coins to HODL and stuff like that. Soon i'll be joining d.tube aswell so i can share my crypto journey with you folks, my family.

This is it! This is my first post here! Please share some tips like what tags should i use, what should i post, what would you like to see and stuff like that... do it in comments so i can know what to do and what not to do here on steem.

Sincerely,

DannySavage!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center