Introducing a Dannymusic on steemit


Meet Me

I am Obiodoh Daniel from Delta state based in Ibadan, Nigeria.
I was born into a multi polygamous family (I have half sisters and brothers from my dad, half sister and brother from my mum, as well as my own same mum and dad sisters). A very complex family. It didn't come as a surprise to me when I found it easy to get any lady of my choice(I'll always share my true life stories with different ladies with you on this my page) because I guess I got it from my parents. I guess my talent as a music person also contributed to what makes me a toast.

My Love for Music

I pursued my love for music into the higher institution and today I work as a sound engineer and musical instruments instructor with different schools. I also founded Prudence School of music in Ibadan.
Which is doing fantastically well.
I'm a multi talented person. I play the keyboard..., guitar.....
saxophone, drumset, etc.

By the Way

I am a good relationship counselor( maybe due to my numerous encounters with different ladies). I am a very patient listener.

I like honesty. Just be real. Act the way you are, then we are best of friends. I also love and appreciate beauty. You can't put so much effort in looking beautiful and I let you go without appreciating it (nothing else) Please appreciate it when you see beauty. He or she might bluff but deep inside you've made the person's day.

Hey! I'm on Steemit.

I'm going to use my leadership skills to bring different people from other platforms into steemit.
I joined steemit it because here we value and promote originality. This is a network that believes wealth should be shared and not one person using everyone's effort to rise up the ladder of world's richest people.
I got to know about steemit through a friend and I went on Google to read about steemit. I loved what I saw. That's why I joined.


Thanks for reading

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now