My introduction

image

My name is Daniel Dennis I am 20 years old, i live in Nigeria, i read but love searching things online, this is not my first steemit post, because when I started steemit I have know idea of it I was even wandering what can I post.
Am posting my introduction now because I have know a little bit more on steemit.
when I first know about steemit it was in a WhatsApp group chat which some list ways too make money online.
When I first started posting about steemit I was not posting real content and I was confuse about tags and many things
So I began too do research about steemit I discorverd steemit is very wide but I have understand and uncover some aspect on steemit everyday I learn new thing on steemit and I hope I could have fun here and post randomly but real content

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center