my name is Daniel Saputra, i live in aceh, i am active as university student malikussaleh,

I am Daniel Saputra, a university student of malikussaleh, personality, fun sport, and my activities join with Steemit, to develop my writing,
build a fraternal bond in steemit, and get advice from steemit colleagues.

image

image

image

I like to exercise, and I like to live healthy, so I go to the gym, to start exercising so that our body feels fresh, by exercising we can get rid of negative feelings, eliminate bad mood, miserable, moody, sad, stress, make You feel happy, happy and become more refreshed. Why is that? The answer is because of the link between exercise with endorphins and other chemicals in the brain, therefore I often exercise.

I love touring with my colleagues, sometimes the tour can make us happy,

image

image

hunting is something I like, so with it I will do anything to make it happen.
here are some photos of the results of my hunt and my friend

image

image

maybe this is a bit of me, thank you for reading my content, your voice support me to realize my goal, please support his stemian.
follow me @danniel thank all.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center