Hello, Steemians! My introduction

Hi, my name is Danielle, I'm Brazilian, 25 years old, I live in Brazil. I'm a Dentist in love with what I do.
I also enjoy pretty much sports, physical exercises, eating (of course, but healthly), tasting new foods, flavors. Love traveling, adventures and recently I discovered in me an amazing passion for horses.
I'm that person who has a very big family, thousand cousins, noisy family lunches, and I absolutely LOVE that.
My daily life is very hectic, but I really like to stop a little bit sometimes and have a quality time to reflect, read, write, pray.

All these things are part of my life but the most important for me indeed is what happened to my spiritual life, I am a Christian (not ashamed at all of this) who had life turned inside out and was transformed by the precious blood of Christ on that cross. The most awesome love that changed my life!

And I hope to learn a lot here in Steemit with you all, hope to meet new people, new lifestyles, new world views and new opportunities for the future.

That's all, folks!
See ya

IMG_20150724_112327167_HDR.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now