This content got low rating by people.

Introduce Yourself



MY FIRST INTRODUCTION IN STEEMIT

Hi everyone!
Here’s another newbie.
I’m not really good in introductions but I’ll try my best.
First and foremost, would like to introduce myself.
My name is Helsy, pronounced as "hell-see".
(But don't worry, I haven't saw hell yet hehe.)
I’m Helsy Fuentes, 26 years old, living in the Philippines.


During my school days, the only sport that I’m good at is swimming.

My hobby

I really like football, I love the ball since I was 9 years old and until now I still like my hobby,
(Especially when I like uniforms.)
The photo below was taken during our intramural.



I do not mind spending all day reading great books.
But I love traveling and going adventuring. As you can see in the photo

That’s me on a zipline at Ligñnon Hills in Legazpi City, Albay.

Recently, I have found a new pastime, playing online games.
(Thanks to my boyfriend for teaching me.)

Speaking of boyfriend, let me introduce him to you.
Here’s our picture taken earlier this month.
We have a relationship for two people! year, still strong.

So, I guess that’s all for now. I hope I didn’t bore you guys.
Before I forgot, I want to thank my friend and workmate for encouraging me to join Steemit.

Have a great life everyone.

Thanks for reading!
I LOVE STEEMIT
FOLLOW ME @danidoit

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center