Hi everyone JUST check who I am Danek120 INTRODUCTION

Hi everyone 

My name is Damian you can find me under nick: Danek120

I am a football fan and video-games, especially FIFA. I want to share with you my passion. I am going to write about things that I like but what is more I want to present my opinions.

To begin with, I like nature and photography, it is connected cause I started watching TV series called  "Storm Chasers" on Discovery and it started. I love watching storms and have opportunities to take photos during a storm. I have such photos and I will share with you some of them. 

In my free time I play computer games to relax e.g my favourite one is GTA series and FIFA series. I have on my YT chanel video about FIFA 


SO JUST CHECK ME AND FOLLOW  




H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center