Dan The Bilzerian

MILLIONAIRE!
Dan Bilzerian has a life many men would dream of - partying with bikini clad women, riding in private jets and mingling with the stars.

G 6x6 superpower and girls.

The playboy lives in the Hollywood hills but also has houses in Los Angeles and San Diego and is said to be worth $100m (£63m).
But his exotic life hasn’t always been a show for Instagram.

Since I'm the biggest fan of him I won't be regret to share his life style and this is really something different idea to bring it on Steemit as a Cryptotrader.
I will be sharing my thoughts over cryptocurrencies also but I want my page run with my ideal personality which crypto world can give us :D so I hope you guys would support me. I love making new friends just drop a comment we will be in touch.
cheers, all the best.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now