The Real Me! 💁

Hello fellow Steemians,

I would like to use this opportunity to introduce myself in my very first post.

My name is Oluwatomisin 'Damilola Oshin. I'm a Christian, a writer, a biochemist and an entrepreneur with a passion to inspire, encourage, educate and impact lives. !

PhotoGrid_1511738648073.jpg

I have passion for writing, I love to reach out to people especially in written forms, I love to inspire and motivate people, with this discovered passion, I created a blog on wordpress. Please check it out.

Screenshot_20171202-151734.png

I am a Biochemist by profession and qualification. I graduated from University of Ilori in 2016. And here I am fulfilling my passion.

I am also an entrepreneur, basically, I am an Event planner. I plan and coordinate events (social events; weddings, birthdays showers and Corporate events). Book me for your next event.

IMG-20161020-WA0002.jpg

Above all I am a dedicated child of God. I'm a Christian. Jesus junkie ❤

Finally,
I dedicate this blog to every strong one out there who is making his or her dream a reality and confident in his or her individuality. 💁

Be inspired as you journey with me! Enjoy!❤

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center