Whats up guys @damesjean here

20170705_065408 (1).jpg

Hello Steemians, my name is Zeljko and I am 32 years old. I live in Graz , Austria. I was working as a production engineer here in Graz till end of June. I lost my Job because the products we produced here will be produced elswhere now.
But nothing to worry about this gives me the opportunity to go back to University and study automation technology, which is a bit tricky because they offer just 50 places but there are over 150 candidates but I am pretty optimistic anyway keep your fingers crossed. :-)

I came to steemit by watching youtubevideos about cryptocurrencies I want to mention their channels here @jerrybanfield @trevonjb @daniildimitrov @vincentbriatore thank you guys!
However now I am here and I don't know where this journey will lead me but I have the feeling I tapped into something BIG.
Not just steemit all the blockchain revolution looks so promising to me and I hope it will make a lot of things better for the people.

I haven't really produced content for a large audience and still not sure what i will blog about but I am here and I will figure out a way to make this something for me aswell as for the community. But first I have to figure out how all this stuff works especially when it comes to safety etc..

What I expect is to get content I can use for my cryptoadventure, networking with interesting people and at least to improve my english :-). I hadn't many opportunities to use in english in the past so pls don't judge, if spmething is unclear ask in the comments i will try to clarify...

So that's it for now. Good luck guys and take care!

At the end I want to post some pictures from my earlymorning run today where I take the pictures with my selfcreated steemit logo!

20170705_065710.jpg

#steemit at the top of the City (Schloßberg Graz)

20170705_065933.jpg

20170705_065739 (1).jpg

this is the Uhrturm the biggest sightseeing attraction in Graz

20170705_065849.jpg

20170705_065506.jpg

follow @damesjean

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center