Hi Steemit! Not a big article about me.

Hi Steemit!

My real name is Kristina!

I finally decided to post my personal photos!

And write about yourself a short article.

I live in a beautiful country Russia. In the very best city of Voronezh.

To me of 26 years, all adult life I draw.

I always liked to paint. And since early childhood I've tried to paint everything that lies badly. There are many gardens in my city. Many sunny meadows - these were my favorite places - in order to seclude and draw. I was attracted to various insects, the smell of stale leaves. Now I do not have enough of all this.

In 2005 I went to art school, I disappeared for 6 years.

I began to paint actively, my work was liked, I wrote good comments, I began to draw to order.

Then I was fascinated by portraits and I began to try to draw them to order. Initially, these were absolutely ridiculous amounts, then increased.

I began to pay more attention to teaching materials and it really helped me. I was looking for a lot of useful information for beginning artists.

The portrait is much more than a resemblance. This is the ability to convey the mood of a character, a twist, to see the beautiful side of a person.

I will be happy to exhibit my work!

Thanks to all!

Sincerely, Kristina Zhuravleva

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center