Another Girl Joins Steem! Hello Steem, I'm Anca.

I got an invite from a friend to join the steemit community. I had never heard of this steemit before, it sounds like an interesting place to hang out and users seem very nice and helpful, unlike some other site ;-)

1299008572_l.jpg

Hello, I'm Anca T! In keeping with all the other introduction posts, here's a picture of me. I was born in Romania, but moved to Vancouver, Canada when I was only 6 months old. Unfortunately I haven't gone back to Romania and never learned my mother tongue. I'm hoping to go back, spend a couple of years and learn more about my culture and learn the language.

I enjoy reading, riding bicycles, going for hikes and sun tanning on the beach.

Anyways, that's about it. Hope to make lots of friends.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now