Hi Steemians! I could have posted this earlier but the network here was a huge interruption.

Greetings Steemians,
IMG_20171003_134434.jpg
(emergency picture.. Not cool)
I am Cynthia Ojiako @Cynthia03, from Abia state, Nigeria. I come from a family of six children and I am number three. I am a graduate of Abia state university, uturu. I graduated from the faculty of Education in Education/business studies department. I am a young Entrepreneur and an aspiring minister of Education with the aim of positively changing the Educational sector in Nigeria and also having great Educational impact globally.

IMG_20170929_132804.jpg

I am a writer and a lifestyle reporter at PROBITAS REPORT, a global, diversified online media and integrity information management services company, primarily focused on creating and distributing impeccable, authoritative and engaging contents of value to consumers throughout the globe, especially in Africa.
I am an aspiring female Robert Kiyosaki. I look up to great and inspiring writers; Robert Kiyosaki, Ben Carson, Donald Trump, Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie,and more. IMG_20170929_143701.jpg
Presently, I live in portharcourt City, Rivers State,Nigeria. I am single and I love to mingle.
I love dancing, writing, reading,surfing the internet,traveling,hang outs, nature and eating, (big grin). I cherish my quiet times because I am a huge thinker and I love to focus. In as much as I love to have fun, I still recognise that there is time for everything. Just for clarification, concerning being a huge thinker, I don't mean the high blood pressure thinkers. I mean the great achiever thinkers.
I discovered that great people are great thinkers; Thomas Edison, Henry Ford, Archimedes of Syracuse and more..
PicsArt_09-24-10.33.07.jpg
However, I really don't have a favorite meal, I enjoy any meal or snack that taste delicious.
Colours are beautiful but I love Brown more than some other colours(brown hand bags are really beautiful) and I love black and red too. These are about favorite colours because, they are cool and mature.IMG_20171004_215035_505.JPG
IMG_20171004_215129_061.JPG
More so, I love Steemit! I got to know about this platform through @nmalove and I am glad that she thought of me. This is a great platform for me because it involves writing, interacting, reading and off course earning money (big grin). It will enable improved Ideas for me. I look up to being a good impact to Steemians and I also look up to working with some esteemed Steemians @nmalove, @michaelcj and more.

I love you all and I hope you all love me too....💕😘💝💝💝
Please kindly Upvote and comment.

Thank you!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now