All About Me Introduce in steemit

azmi2.jpg

hello people, my name is Azmi i come from Lhoksukon/North Aceh i'm 19 years old, i'm a cumputer technician i can repair the computer because i studied before in vocational high school number 2 Banda Aceh.

IMG_20150702_095953.jpg

Now i'm a student in one of university in indonesia exacly in Aceh, Uin Ar-raniry Banda Aceh , i'm new here i wanna be professional steemian and i hope i'll get many helps here to increase my ability in writting. Nice to be here guys

brave.jpg
i show my collaboration with Photoshop, i'm also interested with design i love to photoshop to created my own design, picture below is my own design, i hope you all enjoy it and you can give critics or advise about it coz that's really help me to improve my skill in design, i love also playing football, futsal, and swimming.

anak muda.jpg

Best Regards @Cutnabila

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center