Application for utopian.io moderator

I am @cuthamza and I have been using steemit and utopian.io from a year ago but felt so amazed with this community. I am glad to be a part of this community. Founder and member of the team of this great project Steemit has been doing a wonderful job by combining social media and blockchain. utopian.io which is the steem blockchain-based applications has brought many positive effects in the world of open-source. Contributors are encouraged to contribute to open source projects by giving them gifts. I believe I can now have experience in utopian.io after using it for a few months. I learned about the rules and regulations, through a variety of posts to find out the difference in the content of the post is rejected and approved. So, I have now applied for the post of moderator at utopian.io.

About me

I have completed my four year bachelor degrees in Engineering Informatics. Currently, I work as a full time Freelancer in various projects. I often play with Linux and programming. I learned to react well to the original multi-platform application development in the future. And of course, I'm also a contributor at utopian.io.

Supervisor

I nominate @arie.steem as my supervisor.

My contribution

I wrote a tutorial about the development of Linux and Programming. I look forward to contributing in the category suggestions, too.

This is a contribution which I agree with.

How to Install Parrot Security OS 3.9 ? Step by Step

Cara Pasang Joomla_3.7.3

Pitivi Video Editor Feature-Rich Open Source on Linux Distro Parrot 3.9

How to Create a Border in LibreOffice Calc, Processing Application Numbers In Linux Distro Parrot 3.9

QupZilla Application Web Browser OpenSource on Distro Linux Parrot 3.9

Karbon, The Application of Vector Editor OpenSource on Distro Linux Parrot 3.9

Using xampp on distro linux parrot 3.9

Using Arithmetic Operators To Perform Calculations On C / C ++ Languages

STATEMENT OF CONTROL – LOOPING ON THE C/C++ PROGRAMMING

IMPLEMENTATION STATEMENT OF CONTROL - IF AND SWITCH TESTING IN C PROGRAMMING LANGUAGE

suggest add some " Menu " on the Application of Pitivi

add the "Forget Password" feature in Linux Operating System on the Distro Linux Parrot 3.9

my suggestion add the " Print " menu in Krita application on Linux Operating System

suggest add a Menu feature in the app mpv Media Player

Build Arrays, 1 Dimensional and 2-Dimensional in the C Programming Language

Category

According to my experience and knowledge, I want to review the following categories:

  • Tutorials/tutorial videos
  • Suggestions

are hoping for a good response.

Thank you
@cuthamza

123456.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center