Today is the first time I post my article about steemit. I am very excited to take part of this community

  

Hello.......... 

Steemians around the world, 

Today is the first time I post my article about steemit. I am very excited to take part of this community. It seems that steemit is a well-known social media where many people post articles and to fill in wasted spare time to make it more useful. 

Therefore, in this opportunity I want to thwart myself. My name is Cut Linda, my friends call me Linda. I live in Aceh, the westernmost province of Indonesia. I graduated from DIII Lhokseumawe State Polytechnic majoring in Business Administration. But working as an Art Teacher at a Rural school. I am deeply in love with the art world and active in some art organizations, I am also very interested in photography.  

 I will try to focus my writing on photography, culture and everyday activities. I hope you all support me as a small fish from this community. Because I believe every sound, comment and reblog you are the power for me to grow in this community.

Not forgetting to thank my friend @abudar who has introduced me to join steemit, and has provided some guidelines and tips on posting articles. In addition, I encourage my partner @sofienazue to join this community with me. 


Togetherness with my beloved husband. Though we have not been awarded a descendant of ours keep the spirit of running a harmonious home

Togetherness with friends in the theater arts community after the theater performance entitled "Flag Half Pillar"



I also joined the musical community of poetry. In this community I only own women in the company of eight men. But they look after me like a sister


They are my father and brother. Nothing is worth more than them. I love them all


Compactness at the time of orchestra poetry on the beach, to entertain the visitors on the beach

They are sisters who always teach me a lot about life.

follow me @cut-linda

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center