Curt Ross

Hello everyone on Steem, I have been around for a couple months, although only actively posting and chatting the last week or so. I missed doing an introductory post until I saw I needed one to join the SPL. I also need to grow my reputation to 35 (1 more, upvote me if you can so I can cross that mighty threshold) to join the league. Sidebar: If you want to join the SPL (Steem Poker League) here is the link: https://www.lucksacks.com/League-Registration

Anyways, I am a disc golf enthusiast, learner, educator, and acro yogi. I work at a year round camp and oversee outdoor education. I love any outdoors stuff and really enjoy the discussion on Steem. I have noticed that people grind hard here and hope to enjoy the challenge of building an account up from the ground without fiscal investment or purchasing bot up-votes. Say hello and if I seem like someone with some similar interests go ahead and give me an add as I will be working mostly on content at some point in my Steem career. If I get any sort of power of curation I will be doing a lot of that because I love reading, reviewing, and comparing others beliefs to my own.

Here i am, a real winner!

22050318_10101491186991330_4764167517337844517_n.jpg

-Curt Ross

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center