I AM CURLY : Let’s DREAMit and make STEEMIT a platform for positive change!

Hello Everyone,

I am Curly and my life is pretty ridiculous!

I AM CURLY .jpg

From cascading through stars on a crystal pirate ship, to dodging fire-breathing dolphins, being a children’s storyteller gives me a lot of room to play. :)

I am on a total mission!

Tomorrow I will be planting about 250 trees with children in cornwall and offering them stories about loving planet earth!

clowning about-5826-SMALLER.jpg

My Quest This Year

This year I would like to launch a HEALTHY and HAPPY children's storytelling youtube channel (curlyimagines), I will be taking a clown troupe to the volcano evacuation camps in Bali (Indonesia), travelling the world as a storyteller and hopefully planting hundreds of trees with kids in the UK.

Call me crazy, but I feel that I have the POWER to make beautiful things happen in this world. We all do! This platform seems like the perfect place for us to empower, vision, share and even fund our dreams!

In fact; All STEEM generated by this post is going directly to the EARTH STARS BALI PROJECT. (more info below)
(thanks for your comments and loving support:)

EARTH STARS CIRCUS GRAPHIC.jpg

A SUPER EXCITING PROJECT ;

EARTH-STARS CIRCUS has an annual mission; to take young, inspiring artists and performers to places in the world where children need cheering up. This year we are going to Bali, Indonesia; where our circus family will be visiting the volcano evacuation camps. All of the Steem generated by this post will go towards helping us burst into those children’s lives with as much colour, bubbles, magic tricks and games to the children as we can muster.

How about that for a DREAM!

Now I would love to know about your dreams?

What are you dreaming for yourself, for humanity and for this earth?

I look forward to sharing regular posts, photos and updates as embark upon this quest, and I thank you for your all your glorious support.

It is an honour to join the community,
Let's DREAMit on STEEMit!

Inspire me!

Curly Imagines.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now