Introducing Myself to Steemit Community

Hello Steemit,

My name is Kelvin also known as Cryptoskate, My friends simply call me Skate I am from Nigeria, I am so excited to be here I have been into Crypto currency trading for a while now and I have some steem in my wallet but didn’t know of this great community, I got to know of the community through a Youtube video which got me excited that I have to go through steemit.com for several hours.

For me, steemit community is the right place for me to be because I love to learn new stuf everyday, meet people of divas knowledge, explore my environment and beyond.

“Rome is not build in a day”, “A drop of water makes a mighty Ocean” As a newbie I will be needing all the help and support from you all to learn more of this grate community. My first dollar made in the community will be spent on steem power because I believe in the community and I am here to stay for a very long time.

I will be writing quality article on Cryptocurrency, Technology, Arts, Photography and lastly Africa Culture. My Salute goes to the guarding Angels of this community (The Whales) and also to every members, I believe you will all walk along the way with me to be part of the development of the Community.

“ Dreams bring about reality” The year 2030 on my mind, in the future I want to look back to this day of writing my first post and say Steemit community has change my life and I have also contributed to the Community.

Thanks you all.

Having fun already on Steemit.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now