Abnormally Open Normally

This is what it looks like when my mouth is relaxed, it is wide open and there isn't much explanation why. There is an abnormal growth of bone structure inside my mouth, the whole half of the head basically. I feel like am always wearing that thing the dentists use to make their patients mouth open widely when they are fitting a denture. So it is hard to speak now and hard for people to understand what I am trying to say. It is also hard to eat normally.

I am yet to see a bone doctor for it because it is always delayed, my dialysis sessions is getting the priority. As you can see, fixing this kind of problem requires a complicated procedure no doubt about that, and I don't know if the doctors will even touch my case but I will try and will soon learn on what they will have to do about this terrifying condition.

WIN_20170819_08_21_47_Pro.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center