Only 4 more

Hi Steemians,

Only 4 more followers to reach my first milestone (100 followers). The first week or so I was really active, spending almost every minute of free time looking for info and posts I could get involved with. I had set a goal of gaining 10 new followers each day that passed.

Eventually, I started to find my way just like any other Social Media platform. Nowadays (only 2-3 weeks later) I come around here a couple of times a day and post some or reply some! Not as obsessive like before, but still convinced in the future of this platform and still very excited of being here at the "start" of someting great! :-D

Hopefully our trust will pay out eventually, because the last couple of days were not how I pictured it!

Crypto (not so) newbi (anymore) ;-)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center