Hiya call me Andrew 38 years old living in England. Already in love with Steem

Hi everyone,

I just thought its a good thing to introduce myself. My real name is Andrew but prefer to be called Andy :)
I will keep it Short and Simple.
I have lived in the UK all my life, i have a beautiful family with a wife and 4 children they are my rock and my world.

I currently working in healthcare , helping hospitals and patients enhance there lives with the use of technology.

Lastly i am new to Crypto-Wolrd, but since i discovered crypto in 2015 I have been like a sponge, constantly educating myself on new things. Steem is my new challenge and i want to understand everything about it. I will keep everyone posted with all the nice gems a may find along the way

I am not a writer, sorry for any mistakes. Hope i didn't bore you with my short story.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now