New to Hive! Hello everyone how are you today?

hi

Hello everyone i just wanted to introduce myself i am @cryptolover2022 . It was pretty simple to create a hive account on @ecency i was up and running within a few minutes. I didn't have enough power to post, i was lucky enough to have a friend that donated some hive power so i could get up and running so here i am. The crypto Market is crazy right now and im looking to dip my fingers into the water. I dont have alot of money so im looking to start by finding programs that i can earn crypto for free. If anyone knows good free programs please let me know in the comment section below. I will share my crypto journey here on hive. I hope to meet many new people on the way! Please add me and i will do the same. I will be posting on crypto for the most part and of course im sure there will be food and travel posts along the way. I've been battling depression for the last 6 months or so.... trying to keep busy and keep my mind off the negative things in life. Thank you for stopping by and introducing yourself.....

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now