Introduction, Thougths and a "Hello" to you all, fellow Steemers :)

A huge and widely Hello to all

I Just recently started looking into all this crypto-blockchain technology and currencies after hearing about it through Podcasts, and it really sparked my curiosity, so digged further into this "thing" through several posts and youtube movies.
I really do see a huge potential in this technology and especially the idea of the crowd paying each other for their contributions . I think it will create some higher quality content througout the web.

With this way of spreading likes, love and currencies around I think we could see another way of paying for higher quality contents on Youtube, articles and blogs around on the web. We might even get to see another way of paying for TV shows on the different streaming sites, instead of paying a monthly fee to see 1 TV show on Netflix and another monthly fee on HBO cause each of the sites have their specific TV shows, and even some only have some of the later seasons, so you might have to look around even further or find semi leagal way to see the first season.

In real life I am a pretty "ordinary" 26years old young guy from Denmark living in Aarhus, (European Culture Capital 17" )
Educated as an electrician working in the Vestas Controls "development department" and in my spare time I workout, go out enjoying a glass of wine, a beer or a drink and taking spanish lessons. My interests spends widely "Stocks and Trading, travelling, charity, Plants, trees and herbs, cooking, books, psychology, entrepreneurship, hunting and fishing, tech and social media" - CHEERS :) 14022350_10208746376510641_1806422418774538651_n.jpg

Atm. not many people around me knows about this blockchain crypto technology so I am spreading my enthusiasm arround and people seems to be very curious about it, I've already seen, when ever i tell 1 guy he brings the words further arround to his friends and family. Lets get this network growing together

I guess it's pretty clear that I aint any big writer, but I felt trying sharing my enthusiasm and a few words about the real person behind the avatar.

Whether you like or dislike this post, feel free to correct me, put down your thougths, critics, or a hug below

I wish you all fellow steemers the best.

Best Regards Daniel :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now