My first day and my first post here in steemit ♡

Hi fellow steemians! I'm so glad to be here in steemit community. I am looking forward to create great posts inorder to contribute sensible and useful materials and information to all of us. 

I'm cryptoflash and I love to cook for my family. As of now, I am not with them because I am assigned abroad. I will be seeing my two precious sons and my dear wife next month, God willing. My wife introduced and encouraged me to join steemit. After a month of convincing me, I am finally here. I am not familiar with steem, bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies, but now I am learning these through research, and of course I am exploring steemit coz my wife never fails to remind me almost everyday. 

I'm so excited reading posts of steemians  coming from different trending topics everyday. I feel that I belong here as my wife and some of our friends are already here. Thank you steemit for this opportunity to share and enjoy blogging and hopefully earning at the same time. Have a nice day everyone!

Here are some photos of my dear family

my wife and my eldest

me and my youngest

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center