Hello Steemit world! Excited to be here and would love some advice!

Hi guys, I have very recently joined Steemit and have just been feeling my way around the site before i decided to post anything.

I'm a normal hardworking family guy from the North East of England in a place called Newcastle (if any of you know it?) and i find myself coming online to find people that share passions and interests similar to mine.

Love most sport particularly football (soccer as you may call it! haha) , loving crypto and all things blockchain- its the future! Love new technology and innovation. Music is also a MASSIVE part of my life, I am also a huge fan of writing/typing, I find it very therapeutic and satisfying.

I dont want to bore you all too much on my first post, but i would love to hear from you guys and I hope to contribute to the community. I would love any help/tips or pointers to getting up and running on here and would be extremely grateful for any advice.

Have a great day!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now