Discovering and Using Crypto ATM Cards for Spending your Bitcoin and Alt Coin Digital Currency with @cryptocards


I’ve been wanting to start this account for about a month now, just around the christmas period of 2017 when crypto currency was doing well before the great pull back and red candle slides of the new year, then wavecrest one of the main suppliers of visa payment card provision for most of the crypto cards out there was told in no uncertain terms that they had to stop and cancel all credit cards.

This effected me in that my new shakepay.co card and spectrocoin atm cards could not complete, I’ve got a tenx card ordered but so far I have no idea when they plan to start sending them out. As it stands right now it seems we are in ‘deadlock’ with getting access to our crypto funds via the middleman that is visa and banking in general, I’m sure this ‘request’ came from a pretty high up place while they scramble to get the cyber divisions active and up to speed with cryptonote protocol and how they can maybe usurp the current trends.

That being said, and because it’s sunday I wanted to get started here on this account because I realised that I’ve delegated over 200 steem away from my main account that I can actually get back and I needed for mental clarity to get a post here to get started, that first post can always be really hard to do but then your off and running.

This week should be the start of posting cycle however because the lite pay card is supposed to arrive (not physically) and that might approach the way it’s worked previously with wave crest and they might just have a better solution than before, let’s hope so, the more alt coins with lower fees the better right?

Not to mention that the lighting network is picking up a pace, so I’ll do my best to cover that as well here but maybe not as advanced just if I see any development on atm cards that allow multiple alt-coins or if they have any add-on enabling speed of transactions or lower fees.

Mostly this accounts is for people who have bitcoin and alt-coins stores in digital wallets on their computers or hardware keys who are looking for services where they can spend them. All reviews and information will be tried first hand, I’m not here to post and share links that I don’t use first hand.

I hope you will follow along and if you already have an atm card you use for your crypto currency transactions I’d love to hear from you, especially if you convert your steem to different crypto currency to take it from for instance SBD blogging payments that you are getting. What do you use? Why do you like it?

I’ll be back with a post soon reviewing a new web service or physical atm card that you can use to spend those bitcoins! :)



pinterest epic wins pinboard → brand advocate for nokia, 1000heads, verisign → won vloggie for node666 (san fran 2006) → television for time team history hunters 1999 (burton on trent) → sold me.dm to evan williams in april 2011 → went to phil campbell, alabama to help raise money after tornado ripped up the town (was on sky news, bbc news)→ CNN for sxsw 2013 about austin south by southwest event → video chat with robert scoble from rackspace → music video can you spot me? → won the digital derry contest for 5k euros → crowdfunded digital signage concept called pi street → now living life through digital blockchains.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now