Cryptopreneur and Elliott Waves Analyst

Hey guys!

I'm new to Steemit but have been trading for over a decade. I've been in the crypto markets for almost 2 years now.

I'm learning to love Steemit more and more despite how confusing it is! There are so many things for me to learn. Like how to insert links in text. I'm assuming this is just html? It wasn't until last night that I learned that there's tons of Steemit posts to teach me about using Steemit!! I'll be studying and working to improve my posts this week!

What to expect if you follow me?

Currently, I am most passionate about swing trading Bitcoin. Why? We have been in a bear market and the altcoins are not running strong at all. They are very reliant on Bitcoin to perform well. While that's the case, I can increase my capital by buying the dips and selling the tips on Bitcoin. I consistently post updates on what I'm looking for from Bitcoin!

In the coming days I will also post charts of other cryptocurrencies. Don't get me wrong, I am PASSIONATE about crypto! This is an incredible opportunity and you are NOT too late if you are in it now. I'm just more passionate this instant about swinging Bitcoin due to the market we are in. As the market transitions, my focus will transition as well!

I hope to help those that are new to the game as well as those that are experienced and just looking for alternate ideas. I'm always open to your ideas and looking for more! If you're a crypto enthusiast, comment and I'll follow you! Would love to have you as a follower as well!

We should all work to learn to be the best and Steemit is one platform where we can share ideas easily and learn from others!

You can also join our Facebook group at www.facebook.com/groups/cryptocurrently

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center