#0.0 - wh0 4m 1?


 𝖜𝖍𝖔 𝖆𝖒 𝖎, 𝖆𝖓𝖉 𝖍𝖔𝖜 𝖉𝖎𝖉 𝖎 𝖊𝖓𝖉 𝖚𝖕 𝖍𝖊𝖗𝖊?


So... Who am I?

Trying to define the answer, to one of the most fundamentally unanswerable questions in existence:

In this context, however, I guess it's a bit more straight forward than usual;

At heart and in relation to crypto, I am:
A "nerd" from way back in the mIRC days...
A
"geek" from the days of Commodore64, Amigas, 286, 386, 486 and windows 3.11!
A "hoper", a "dreamer", and a slightly "liberal asshole", with conspiratiorial tendencies - as some might say...
- Or maybe just a "free thinker"...

Either way - back when I was young and naive as most - I was a believer.
Convinced that SOME day, technology,  would better many aspescts of society - or at least the majority of people living in this mess!

Until I "grew up" that is...

To be continued...

Brevity is the soul of wit - and longewity the soul of the contemplative!

#0.0 - wh0 4m 1?


What will follow in this series of posts, that I have dubbed "Reflections of a CryptoLosopher" will be nothing but thoughts, contemplations, ramblings, and streams of consciousness from a nearly daily user of Crypto Currency in real life. No financial advice. No shilling of coins, or sharings of my portfolios. Just thoughts and reflection.

So if you're looking for a pump-n-dump group, airdrop calendar, or way to pay more than 100.000 USD, to get your coin marketed - you've come to the wrong place. :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center